Opening dates Opening times SafariLast entry HouseLast entry
Off Peak 10am - 5pm 4pm* 4:30pm
Peak 10am - 6pm 5pm 5:30pm
Peak Summer 10am - 7pm 6pm 6:30pm
B/Hol Wknd 9:30am - 7pm 6pm 6:30pm
Halloween 10am - 5pm 3pm 4:30pm
Peak Halloween 10am - 7pm 3pm 5:30pm
Christmas 10am - 7pm 2pm 7pm
Peak Christmas 10am - 7:30pm 2pm 7pm
Closed
Book 2014 now »

2014 Opening Dates

  • Open Daily:
    Saturday 8th February 2014 - Monday 24th February 2014
  • Friday to Monday Only:
    Friday 28th February 2014 - Monday 17th March 2014
  • Open Daily:
    Friday 21st March 2014 - Monday 3rd November 2014
Christmas
  • Friday to Sunday Only:
    Friday 14th November – Monday 7th December
  • Open daily:
    Friday 12th December – Sunday 4th January 2015 (excl. Christmas Day)
Saturday Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Saturday Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Saturday Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Saturday Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Saturday Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Saturday Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Saturday Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Saturday Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Saturday Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Saturday Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Saturday Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Saturday Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
Earlier you book the more you save!

Need to know

  • Opening of standard Longleat attractions will be subject to weather and opening times will vary according to daylight hours.
  • *Last entry to Longleat Safari Park between 8th – 14th Februrary is 3:30pm due to daylight hours. This may also apply for other off peak periods when daylight may be limited.
  • Some animals in the Safari Park may not be available if the weather is inclement in the "shoulder months"
  • Some attractions may be open at different times during the Christmas period